Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘1’ - assumed '‘1’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/biacorg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/easy-visitor-counter/index.php on line 215

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/biacorg/public_html/wp-content/themes/BLAC/framework/ReduxCore/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29
List of Cooperation Agreement & Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) – BIAC

List of Cooperation Agreement & Memorandum of Understanding (MoU)


  1. The Permanent Court of Arbitration (PCA)
  2. SAARC Arbitration Council (SARCO)
  3. Kuala Lumpur Regional Centre for Arbitration (KLRCA)
  4. Vietnam International Arbitration Centre (VIAC)
  5. Malaysia Arbitration Tribunal Establishment (MATE)
  6. Thailand Arbitration Center (THAC)
  7. Singapore International Arbitration Centre (SIAC)
  8. Indian Institute of Arbitration and Mediation (IIAM)
  9. Hong Kong Mediation Center (HKMC)
  10. Mainland-Hong Kong Joint Mediation Center (MHJMC)
  11. Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC)
  12. Institute for the Development of Commercial Law and Practice (ICLP) Sri Lanka
  13. Bombay Chamber of Commerce &Industry, India
  14. Bridge Mediation and Consulting Pvt. Ltd
  15. The Philippine Institute of Arbitrators (PIArb)
  16. Badan Arbitrase Nasional Indonesia (BANI Arbitration Center)
  17. The International Commercial Arbitration Service Center (KICASC) of Kunming National Economic and Technological Development Zone
    • MoU with The International Commercial Arbitration Service Center (KICASC) of Kunming National Economic and Technological Development Zone
    • Agreement for cooperation on the frame work of joint Promotion for the Establishment of Sino-Bangladesh International Engineering Dispute Adjudication Expert Board with Kunming International Commercial Arbitration Service Centre (KICASC)
  18. Lawback, Chinese International Legal Service Platform
  19. Guangzhou Arbitration Commission
  20. World Mediation Organization (WMO)
  21. Bali International Arbitration and Mediation Center
  22. The China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission (CIETAC)
  23. The Cairo Regional Centre for International Commercial Arbitration (CRCICA)
  24. Maldives International Arbitration Center (MIAC)
  25. Nepal International ADR Center (NIAC).
  26. Energy Disputes Arbitration Center (EDAC)
  27.  Bhutan Alternative Dispute Resolution Centre


  1. Green Delta Insurance Company Limited
  2. Building Technologies and Ideas Ltd. (BTI)
  3. Friendship Bangladesh
  4. The City Bank Limited (CBL)
  5. First Security Islami Bank Limited (FSIBL)
  6. Dhaka Bank Limited (DBL )
  7. Eastern Bank Limited (EBL)
  8. Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd. (IBBL)
  9. Mutual Trust Bank Ltd (MTB)
  10. IFIC Bank Limited
  11. Mars Financial And Legal Consultancy Limited (MARS)
  12. Anwar Group of Industries (AGI)
  13. Apex Group of Companies
  14. International Centre for Diarrhoeal Disease Research, Bangladesh (icddr’b)
  15. RANGS Group
  16. Skayef Bangladesh Limited (SK+F)
  17. Summit Alliance Port Ltd.
  18. Transcom Limited
  19. Prime Bank Ltd.
  20. London College of Legal Studies (South)
  21. University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh (ULAB)
  22. Rahman & Rabbi Legal
  23. London College of Legal Studies (North)
  24. AB Bank Ltd
  25. One Bank Limited
  26. Accord Chamber
  27. Dhaka Chamber of Commerce & Industry 
  28. Khan Saifur Rahman & Associates
  29. Akhtar Imam & Associates
  30. Equity Suites
  31. A.S & Associates
  32. Bangladesh China Chamber of Commerce & Industry